The Show Goes On

carnival town

 

Sideshow continues to wind it’s way through the internet making marvelous stops along the way! Check out the lovely blogs that have hosted our little show:

8/29

Dawn’s Reading Nook

Love Bytes In which I discuss what a writer/archivist thinks of the whole ebooks vs. print books debate and a very special fellow author.

Scattered Thoughts & Rogue Words 

 

8/30

Butterfly-O-Meter In which I discuss my dream co-writing team of Jane Austen, Kate Atkinson, and me.

Kirsty Loves Books In which we talk about my influences and the sources I used while researching the world of Sideshow.

MM Good Book Reviews In which I reveal the story of my first book, “The Super Six” a sextet of super-powered cats that palled around with my sister.

Leave a Reply

