Sideshow Hits the Road!

Untitled
Today’s the day!

My little novel sideshow is hitting the road and going out into the world. I can’t imagine a prouder day for an author than the day their book grows its wings and takes flight into the wild. </mixed metaphors.>

I have been quite the mix of nervous anticipation and utter exhilarated joy for quite awhile and now the whole cavalcade of emotions is rushing around. It’s actually a pretty great feeling.

I won’t hold you up too long. Mainly because, right now, all I can do is gush about how excited I am for you all to read my book.  So without further adieu, today’s Virtual Book Tour stops! We will be hosting new stops until September 7th, so be sure to check out all of these wonderful blogs.

Today’s virtual book tour stops:

SideshowCoverThe Novel Approach  In which I talk about my love of stuffed artichokes and explain how to make them

Unquietly Me In which I discuss Suprema’s first carnival act and the influence of Newsies on my writing.

Velvet Panic In which I discuss the 10 moments that stayed with me from literature I have read.

Bayou Book Junkie  In which I discuss how hard it is to come up with a title.

 

 

And if you haven’t ordered your copy yet, there are plenty of ways to do so: Interlude Press  || Amazon  || Barnes and Noble|| Smashwords || All Romance eBooks || Indiebound

Leave a Reply

